

ĵ.

| Dr. Dadha Bai COVI | . Navin Kanya Mahavidyalay, | Raipur | List of Full tile | Teachers Session | 2020-21 (2.2.2) |
|--------------------|------------------------------|------------|-------------------|-------------------------|-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------|
| Dr. Kadna Bal GOVL | . Navin Kanya widildenayaray | , naipor , | , | | the second se |

| | 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1 | Dr. Radha | Bai GOVt. Navin Kanya Manavloyalay, Kalpur , List of Full the H Design a Lion | Department - | future of Appointment |
|--------------|------------------------------------------|------------------------------------|----------------------------------------------------------------------------------|------------------------|-----------------------|
| 507 85 K (1) | | Maniu II.a | Professor | Sociology | रायणुPermanent |
| | Dr. | Manju Jha | Guest Lecturer | Sociology | Temporary |
| 2 | Dr. | Manila Dubey | Assistant Professor | Mathematics | Permanent |
| 3 | Dr. | Nisha Barley | Assistant Professor | Mathematics | Permanent |
| 4 | Dr. | Rupa Salhotra | Guest Lecturer | Mathematics | Temporary |
| 5 | Mrs. | Jyoti Jain | Lecturer appointed through - 'Janbhagidari Samiti' | Mathematics | Temporary |
| 6 | Ms. | Asmita Jha Manisha Sharma | Professor | Political Science | Permanent |
| 7 | Dr. | Lakshmi Paikra | Guest Lecturer | Political Science | Temporary |
| 8 | Ms. | Shikha Behera | Professor | Hindi | Permanent |
| 9 | Dr. | | Assistant Professor | Hindi | Permanent |
| 10 | Dr. | Gauri Agrawal | Guest Lecturer | Hindi | Temporary |
| 11 | Dr. | Sarita Bhagat Vinod Kumar Joshi | Professor | Economics | Permanent |
| 12 | Dr. | Shraddha Mishra | Assistant Professor | Economics | Permanent |
| 13 | Dr. | Swati Sharma | Guest Lecturer | Economics | Temporary |
| 14 | Dr. | Jyoti Mishra | Assistant Professor | English | Permanent |
| 15 | Dr. | Madhu Kher | Assistant Professor | English | Permanent |
| 16 | Mrs. | Dipti Jha | Professor | Physics | Permanent |
| 17 | Dr. | Sanjay Kumar Dubey | Assistant Professor | Physics | Permanent |
| 18 | Mr. | Anita Sarin | Professor | Chemistry | Permanent |
| 19 | Dr. | Reshma Sahu | Guest Lecturer | Chemistry | Temporary |
| 20 | Dr. | Priti Shrivastava | Assistant Professor | Botany | Permanent |
| 21 | Dr. Dr. | Chanchal Chaturvedi | Assistant Professor | Botany | Permanent |
| 22 | Dr. Mr. | Atul Trivedi | Assistant Professor | Zoology | Permanent |
| 23 | Dr. | Shweta Agniwanshi | Assistant Professor | Zoology | Permanent |
| 24 25 | Dr. Dr. | Versha Verma | Assistant Professor | Home Science | Permanent |
| 25 | Mrs. | Hemati Dewangan | Lecturer appointed through - 'Janbhagidari Samiti' | Home Science | Temporary |
| 20 | Dr. | Vandana Yadav | Guest Lecturer | Geography | Temporary |
| 28 | Mrs. | Apporva Sharma | Guest Lecturer | Dance | Temporary |
| 28 | Dr. | Shilpi Soni | Guest Lecturer | Music | Temporary |
| 30 | Dr. Mr. | Dipak Verma | Lecturer appointed through - 'Janbhagidari Samiti' | Commerce | Temporary |
| 30 | Mr. Ms. | Madhu Kataria | Lecturer appointed through - 'Janbhagidari Samiti' | Commerce | Temporary |
| | | Jyoti Agrawal | Lecturer appointed through - 'Janbhagidari Samiti' | Commerce | Temporary |
| 32 | Dr. | Rinki Kaur | Lecturer appointed through - 'Janbhagidari Samiti' | Computer Section-PGDCA | Temporary |
| 33 | Ms. | KIIIKI Kaur | Electurer appointed unough - sanonagidan sannt | | Sel - |

Teacherlist 20-21.Pdf

PGDC प्राचार्य डॉ. राधाबाई शास. नवीन कन्या भहाविद्यालय रायपुर (छ.ग.)